Contact Us photo

Contact Us

Louisbourg Seafoods Ltd.


Address

PO Box 5609
Louisbourg, NS
B1C 1B5

Contact Information

Phone: (902) 733-2079
Fax: (902) 733-3201

Jim Kennedy

Owner

jim.k@louisbourgseafoods.ca

902-733-2079

Derrick Kennedy

Senior Coordinator and Sales

derrick.k@louisbourgseafoods.ca

902-733-2079

Allan MacLean

Senior Operations Manager

allan.m@louisbourgseafoods.ca

902-217-2271

John Percy

Crab Manager

john.p@louisbourgseafoods.ca

902-733-2079

Lori Kennedy

Owner

lori.k@louisbourgseafoods.ca

902-733-2079

Dave Cormier

Lobster Manager

dave.c@louisbourgseafoods.ca

902-366-2119

Steve Taylor

Shrimp Manager

steve.t@louisbourgseafoods.ca

902-794-8501

Jan Voutier

Fin Fish Manager

jvoutier@kalebay.com

902-842-9454

Paul Dalziel

Marine Services

paul.d@louisbourgseafoods.ca

902-577-8156