Contact Us photo

Contact Us

Louisbourg Seafoods Ltd.


Address

PO Box 5609
Louisbourg, NS
B1C 1B5

Contact Information

Phone: (902) 733-2079
Fax: (902) 733-3201

Jim Kennedy

Owner

jim.k@louisbourgseafoods.ca

902-733-2079

Derrick Kennedy

Sales Director

derrick.k@louisbourgseafoods.ca

902-733-2079

Lori Kennedy

Owner

lori.k@louisbourgseafoods.ca

902-733-2079

Allan MacLean

Senior Operations Manager

allan.m@louisbourgseafoods.ca

902-217-2271

John Percy

Crab Manager

john.p@louisbourgseafoods.ca

902-733-2212

Brian Unsworth

Strategic Sourcing Manager

brian.u@louisbourgseafoods.ca

Kurt Simmons

Manager of Science

kurt.s@louisbourgseafoods.ca

Natalie Jessome

Shrimp Manager

natalie.j@louisbourgseafoods.ca

(902) 794-8501

Shaowei Xu(Shawn)

Sales Manager 日本語でおk

shawn.x@louisbourgseafoods.ca

Cell Phone: +1 902-574-7131 WeChat/微信: louisbourgseafoods

Jose Sierra

Procurement Manager

jose.s@louisbourgseafoods.ca

(902)733-2079

Dave Cormier

Lobster Manager

dave.c@louisbourgseafoods.ca

902-304-1986

Damien Barry

General Counsel

damien.b@louisbourgseafoods.ca

Michael Moore

Manager Cape Breton BiValve Inc

michael.m@louisbourgseafoods.ca

902-733-2079

Jan Voutier

Fin Fish Manager

jvoutier@kalebay.com

902-842-9454

Paul Dalziel

Marine Services

paul.d@louisbourgseafoods.ca

902-577-8156

Garry Simms

Health and Safety Manager

garry.s@louisbourgseafoods.ca

Stephen Spinney

Director & Manager-Natural Ocean Products

naturaloceanproducts@louisbourgseafoods.ca